Asked and Answered

Asked of me again:  “What diet do you follow?”

Response:  I practice a personal eating plan that is low-fat, high-raw, (mostly) vegan… but I’m not dogmatic about it; I will still occasionally eat meat, fish and eggs – I just limit them much more than I used to and I’ve seen a loss of over 20 pounds in the last few months.

It works for me – weight loss, better energy, more go and less fatigue – and that’s what is important; find an eating plan that works for you.

barefoot chuck

Leave a Reply

